Departmental Agreements and Quotas to beassigned only to the Department

(Notice that not all qoutas may beavailable to Minors and those with asterix are shared with the Deparment ofManagement)

For an updated list of all partners (Departmental and University-wide) and more detailed information please consult:

Universitat WienAustria2
Universiteit GentBelgium4
Vrije Universiteit BrusselBelgium2
Kingston UniversityEngland2
Institut d'Etudes Polititiques de Paris (SciencesPo)France4
University of Montpellier 1France2
Universite Toulouse 1 CapitoleFrance3
Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussees (Ecole des Ponts ParisTechFrance2 (MA only)
Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht BerlinGermany4
Humboldt Universitat zu BerlinGermany4
Universitat MannheimGermany2
Universitat zu KölnGermany2
Universita Degli Studi di FirenzeItaly2
LUISS-Libera Universita Internazionale degli Studi Sociale (GUIDO CARLI)Italy1+2*+1(MA)
Universita di BolognaItaly2
Universiteit van TilburgThe Netherlands2
Universidade Nova De LisboaPortugal2*
Catolica-Lisbon School of Business & EconomicsPortugal2
Universidad Carlos III de MadridSpain2
Universidad Pompeu FabraSpain1