Students studying at other universities in Turkey or abroad and who satisfy the application requirements may apply for an external transfer. The Economics Department accepts eight (8) students per year via external transfer: six (6) from Turkish universities and two (2) from universities abroad, with the requirement that four (4) be beginning their second year and four (4) be beginning their third year of study.

General information regarding external transfer, along with the application requirements and answers to frequently asked questions, are available by clicking the links above.

Ayşe Mumcu (NB 202)
External Transfer Advisor