Contact Information

 

For official ASSET business, you can contact the Secretary General, Ünal Zenginobuz. You can also contact other member institution representatives directly for specific questions.

 

 

Member Institution

Contact person

Email

Athens University of Economics and Business, The Athens Laboratory of Economic Policy Studies

Vanghelis Vassilatos

vvassila@aueb.gr

Bilkent University, Department of Economics

Semih Koray

ksemih@bilkent.edu.tr

Boğaziçi University, Center for Economic Design, Department of Economics

Ünal Zenginobuz

zenginob@boun.edu.tr

CATÓLICA-LISBON, School of Business and Economics

Leonor Modesto

lrm@ucp.pt

CEFAGE-UE, University of Évora

Cesaltina Pires

cpires@uevora.pt

Ecole Polytechnique de Tunisie

Adel Dhif

adel.dhif@ept.mu.tn

European University Institute, Department of Economics

Andrea Mattozzi

andrea.mattozzi@eui.eu

GREQAM, Marseille

Thomas Seegmuller

thomas.seegmuller@univ-amu.fr

GREMAQ, Toulouse

Jean-Marie Lozachmeur

jean-marie.lozachmeur@univ-tlse1.fr

Tel Aviv University, Department of Economics

Chaim Fershtman

fersht@post.tau.ac.il

University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU, Department of Foundations of Economic Analysis I

Norma Olaizola

norma.olaizola@ehu.es

Universidade Nova de Lisboa

João Amaro de Matos

amatos@novasbe.pt

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

David Perez Castrilllo

david.perez@uab.cat

University of Pompeu Fabra, Department of Economics

Albert Banal-Estañol

albert.banalestanol@upf.edu

University of Alicante, Department of Economics

Joel Sandonis

sandonis@ua.es

University of Bologna, Department of Economics

Gianpaolo Rossini

gianpaolo.rossini@unibo.it

University of Crete, Department of Economics

Emmanuel Petrakis

petrakis@econ.soc.uoc.gr

University of Cyprus, Department of Economics

Nicholas Ziros

n.ziros@ucy.ac.cy

University of Granada, Department of Economics

Ana Isabel Moro Egido

aimoro@ugr.es

University of Macedonia, Department of Economics

Stilianos Fountas

sfountas@uom.gr

University of Padua, Department of Economics

Antonio Nicolò

antonio.nicolo@unipd.it

 

Top